Administration

University Deans


Sam L Grogg
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Science Building, Room 125

p - 516.877.4125
f - 516.877.4191
e - sgrogg@adelphi.edu


Jacques P. Barber
Dean, Gordon F. Derner Institute of Advanced Psychological Studies
Hy Weinberg Center, Room 301
p - 516.877.4807
f - 516.877.4805
jbarber@adelphi.edu



Richard Garner
Dean, Honors College
Earle Hall, Room 100

p - 516.877.3800
f - 516.877.3803
e - garner@adelphi.edu


Jane Ashdown
Dean, Ruth S. Ammon School of Education
Harvey Hall, Room 112

p - 516.877.4065
f - 516.877.4097
e - jashdown@adelphi.edu


Anthony Libertella
Dean, Robert B. Willumstad School of Business
Hagedorn Hall, Room 121
p – 516.877.4661
e – libertel@adelphi.edu


Shawn W. O'Riley
Dean, University College
Hagedorn Hall, Room 201H

p - 516.877.3404
f - 516.877.3424
e - oriley@adelphi.edu


Patrick Coonan, B.S. '78
Dean, College of Nursing and Public Health
Alumnae Hall, Room 220

p - 516.877.4510
f - 516.877.4558
e - coonan@adelphi.edu


Andrew Safyer
Dean and Professor, School of Social Work
Social Work Building, Room 201

p - 516.877.4354
f - 516.877.4436
e - asafyer@adelphi.edu


Jeffrey A. Kessler
Dean, Student Affairs
University Center, Room 108

p - 516.877.3660
f - 516.877.3148
e - kessler@adelphi.edu


Brian Lym
Dean, University Libraries
Swirbul Library

p - 516.877.3517
f - 516.877.3673
e - blym@adelphi.edu


Mailing Address
Adelphi University
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701

General Information
800.ADELPHI - (800.233.5744)
516.877.3000

» Request Information


This page was last modified on March 11, 2014.
---
^ Back to Top of Page