Administrative Holidays
  • Labor Day
  • Thanksgiving Day
  • Day After Thanksgiving
  • Christmas Eve
  • Christmas Day
  • New Year's Eve
  • New Year's Day
  • Martin Luther King Day
  • President's Day
  • Memorial Day
  • July 4th

These eleven (11) administrative holidays are different than those in the academic calendar.

The University is not closed on President's Day. Employees who work that day are entitled to a floating holiday at a later date.

Click here for the current calendar.

Close This Window