Administration

Office of the Provost


Gayle D. Insler Gayle D. Insler
Provost and Senior
Vice President for
Academic Affairs

p - 516.877.3167
e - insler@adelphi.edu

>>More About Gayle D. Insler


Mailing Address
Adelphi University
Office of the Provost
Levermore Hall, Room 100
One South Avenue
P.O. Box 701
Garden City, NY 11530-0701


Office Phone
516.877.3160

Office Fax
516.877.6873

image: Levermore Hall

Audrey Blumberg

Audrey Blumberg
Senior Associate Provost
Academic Affairs

p - 516.877.3159
e - blumberg@adelphi.edu



Lawrence Hobbie

Lawrence Hobbie
Associate Provost
for Administration

p - 516.877.3165
e - hobbie@adelphi.edu

For more info, View Faculty Profile



Jack Chen

Jack Chen
Chief Information Officer
p - 516.877.3334
f - 516.877.3038
e - jchen@adelphi.edu



Lester B. Baltimore

Lester B. Baltimore
Associate Provost
Academic Affairs
Academic Services and Retention

p - 516.877.3142
f - 516.877.3141
e - baltimor@adelphi.edu


Dr. Perry Greene

Perry Greene
Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
and Institutional Diversity

Levermore Hall, Room 101
p - 516.877.4041
e - greene@adelphi.edu





Laura Martin


Laura Martin

Associate Provost for Online Learning
Levermore Hall, Room 100
p - 516.877.3128
e - lmartin@adelphi.edu



This page was last modified on April 8, 2014.
---
^ Back to Top of Page